We are a boutique spa studio located in beautiful La Mesa.

We hope to take you on a relaxing experience in our peaceful, ocean themed spa. 

We work by reserved appointment time.

Text or call 619-293-3093

Choose Any Hour Spa Treatment

Massage Or Facial or Combo 

 $48 weekday or $68 weekend per person,

Couples Welcomed

Request one of these appointments by texting

or calling 619-293-3093

Saturday and Sunday please call

Thursday, March 29 5pm ($15 Voucher Upgrade)

Friday, March 30 1:15pm

Saturday & Sunday please call 

Friday, April 6 at 3:30pm

Saturday and Sunday please call

Monday, April 9 2:30pm, 4pm, 5:30pm ($15 voucher upgrade)

April 10 Tuesday, 4:45pm ($15 voucher upgrade)

April 11, Wednesday 12:30pm

April 12, Thursday 12:30pm

April 25, Wednesday, 1pm, 2:30pm

April 26, Thursday 2pm, 3:30pm, 5pm ($15 Voucher upgrade)

Friday, April 27 12:30pm, 2pm, 3:30pm

May 1, Tuesday 2,30pm, 4pm, 5:50pm ($15 Voucher upgrade)

May 2, Wednesday 1:30pm, 

May 3, Thursday 1pm, 2:30pm

Friday, May 4 12:30pm, 2pm, 3:30pm

May 10 - 14th Mother’s Day Direct Purchases Only


50 minute spa massage & facial treatment, glass of wine & gratuity


Instant Gift Certificates Available 

Spa Treatment Time Amount
Massage 1/2 Hour
Massage Hour $75
Extensive Massage 1.5 Hour    $100
Romantic Couple's Massage Hour $150
Massage & Facial Hour $80
Couples Massage & Facial
Hour $150
Massage, Back Polish & Foot Scrub
Hour $75
Couples Massage, Back Polish & Foot Scrub Hour $150
Back Polish 20 min  $20
Aromatherapy Foot Scrub 
20 min  $20
Aromatherapy Facial 30 min $28
Anti-Aging Facial Hour $80
Acne Facial  Hour $80
Aromatherapy Facial & Organic Coconut Body Treatment 60 min $100 
Detoxifing Body Wrap 1.5 Hour  $100
Organic Coconut Body Treatment  40 min  $60
Full Brazilian Wax Front & Back 30 min $50
1/2 Back Wax/ Full Back Wax 30 min/50 min $35/$55
1/2 Leg Wax 30 min $35
Leg Wax 
Hour  $55



Previous | Next
Previous | Next

We have extensive training and education in many different massage modalities. We will customized your treatment to meet you where your body & skin care needs are.

Hot steamed towels, hot rocks, grape seed oil & aromatherapy are included in every massage & facial treatment.

We use Dr. Schwab from CA Botana Professional Skin Care in all of our facial treatments.

You will find our waxing services to be professional & efficient. We use a combination of hard & soft wax in the popular Brazilian Bikini Wax.